Page 87 of 88 FirstFirst ... 377785868788 LastLast
    Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hey BR, it fine to wax during pregnancy,I'm a beauty Therapist and have never heard of being turned away bcos your pregnant, they are full of it!!! Weird salon . Its probably related to the oils they use after waxing, cause some arnt safe during pregnancy
    I know women who book in to get a Brazilian a week before there due
    Poor you go to a beauty therapist, they will do it for you.

Hey jennypenny don't think there's a May thread yet , I was looking but couldn't find one
    Last edited by Faithinpink; April 30th, 2016 at 06:41 AM.

And My Beautiful Daughter
    Thank you Lord & Genderdreaming

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Quote Originally Posted by jennypenny View Post
    Hiya, has anybody started up a May ttc/2ww thread?

I had a look but could find one yet X

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Done. I just started one .

3. Likes jennypenny liked this post
    Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Darn everything I eat or drink taste like poison! And this taste in my mouth is back I haven't ever had this before
    DS *11/07*
    DD *03/09*
    DS *01/14*
    DD *11/16*

Praying for one more Daughter

I am so thankful and blessed!

5. Likes Beautifulrainbow liked this post
    Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I need to do my eyebrows this week lol
    DS *11/07*
    DD *03/09*
    DS *01/14*
    DD *11/16*

7. Likes Beautifulrainbow liked this post
    Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Beautiful rainbow what baby number is this for you?
    How ya feeling
    DS *11/07*
    DD *03/09*
    DS *01/14*
    DD *11/16*

9. Likes Beautifulrainbow liked this post
    Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Quote Originally Posted by Princess Mom View Post