Thread: E.A.S.Y.

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

E.A.S.Y.

As I mentioned before, my 3rd baby is very difficult, constantly in bad mood, cranky etc. She kept me awake for 4 months with her erratic sleeping, I felt like zombie.
    Yes, she's my 3rd, but I can't remember details with my 2 olders, except that DD1 kept me awake often and DD2 was ideal baby, smiling, sleeping and cooperating. I thought it was bcos I'm experienced and i'm handling her great. Silly me....It's a good thing I had her, she thought me 2 very important things: I'm not experienced and I know nothing.
    I was desperate,so I was googling until I've found this E.A.S.Y Schedules Cheat Sheet: 4 Sample Baby Schedules from 4 Weeks - 1 Yr - Noob Mommy It was a life safer. Took me a good month to establish sleeping pattern for her but it's working!!!!!

The idea is following: you establish the pattern for your baby- E (eat) A (activity) S (sleep) Y ( your time , when you can go crazy and make a lunch or do the laundry )

I'm posting this in hope that some of you may find it useful tho I'm aware you all probably know about it.
    m/c 2001
    2012 failed sway
    2014 my surprise baby

Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Thanks for sharing! I suck at following schedules, but that looks super helpful!
    !!! Questions?? Check out the NEW and improved Complete Index !!!

If you appreciate my help with your sway plan, please consider a donation:

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=C92U9TVWTRTDQ

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads