Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Really confused with clear blue opk! Ttc girl!

Hi everyone,

Not sure if I've posted in the right section or not but I've been using the clear blue digital opk for two months last month I got 2 days of flashing smiley faces followed by the solid smiley on day 3 (cycle day 14) - last month was a practice run as I've never used opks before so this month I tested a bit earlier as I didn't want to miss anything so cycle day 11 was negative and I expected to get the flashing smiley on the morning on cycle day 12 (same as last month) only it was negative again, I re tested about 3 hours later and got the solid smiley face so we dtd about an hour after, by the evening I tested again (I have two monitors) and it was completely negative, I didn't hold my wee so I thought maybe it was too diluted I tested this morning and now I have the flashing smiley face, I'm so unsure as to what is going on? Can anyone help.
    Thankyou
    ☺️

Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Are you getting this on two different monitors?

It's totally possible to go right to solid smiley but this sounds more like a misfire. You did exactly the right thing having attempt, and now I want you to start BD every 4 days from here on in to cover in case of delayed O. The attempt you had yesterday will cover you for the next few days, but count every 4th day starting from that attempt and have another attempt until you're 100% sure you've ovulated (even if htat means going all the way thru till next AF!)
    !!! Questions?? Check out the NEW and improved Complete Index !!!

If you appreciate my help with your sway plan, please consider a donation:

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=C92U9TVWTRTDQ

Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads