Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Embarrassed Plz help is this a pink sway??

Hi everyone, have been searching on different websites and this is what
    I have come to mends with, i really really hope for feadback, so plz give me thumbs up or down
    And advice to what you think

I am very new to swaying, I have two beatiful teenage boys, my youngest
    is 14, so before it is to late my DH and I have decided for alittle bundle of joy as our last baby.

With my boys I didn't know about swaying for gender, so we didn't do anything else apart from bedroom action.
    I have been reading on the forum and this is my path on swaying for pink this time
    Hope for some thumbs up or down on my thoughts, thank you

Calsium citrate ( have started)
    Magnesium ( have started)
    Cranberry tab ( have started)
    Folic acid ( have started)

How long before the minerals kick in and do there job?

I will be using babycomp to help me on my cycle, and the monitor also can help
    Figure out pink and blue days from my body temp, would like some feed back about this??

Food: Milk, greek yogurt, white breed, butter, pasta, chicken, vegetables ( mostly green beens, peas, brokkoli, cabbage) salads ( but no tomatos)
    Drink: two coups of coffee aday, lemon juice and light coke and milk, have heard that crystal lite
    Is good for swaying pink, but we do not have that in Norway, so instead I will be drinking fun light, do you recomend someting else?
    Snacks: peanuts, sugerfree gum, chocolate