Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
    Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Also once u get +opk is there anytime in particular you should BD? My opks (clear blue) state to test the morning urine, which is fine, but do u have to BD straight away? Or wait until night when it's more convenient? Or does that even matter?

Lastly J&D? I'm new to these abbreviations but is this basically getting straight up after unprotected sex & going to the toilet? (Sorry if that's TMI) Is this what u should do for a girl sway?

Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    1)Whenever convenient. That night is fine.

2) Yes, it's getting up right away or after 5 minutes (most do 5 min. which is what I recommend as a good compromise between swaying and odds of conception). I got my girl laying down all night, so if this doesn't work out, while I have seen a small improvement in success rates with J and D, I know firsthand that you can still get a girl without it.
    !!! Questions?? Check out the NEW and improved Complete Index !!!

If you appreciate my help with your sway plan, please consider a donation:

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=C92U9TVWTRTDQ

3. Likes luv4pink liked this post
    Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Re:timing.....

So I was basically going to do e4d once I've finished AF (which should be by this Friday) and then stop once I get a +opk? Is this basically what you mean by one attempt with any release pattern? I understand e4d is newer but maybe doing the one attempt first would be a good starting place ?So it would be e4d stopping at +opk? I apologize for all the questions & getting more clarification, I'm just want to get it right & as this will be our first month TTC I know I'm going to slightly obsess over this.