Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Girl sway questions

Hello!

I hope this is the right place to put this, it's my first time posting. I have two awesome boys and we've decided to have a third child so I'm doing whatever I can within reason to just up the chances for a girl. I have some questions and hope someone can give me some reassurance that I'm going in a good direction. I started in very early June with the le diet and were thinking of ttc sometime in September. I'm trying to make this more of a lifestyles (temporary) change, so I'm thinking of only using the fitness pal app for another week or two and then less worrying less about it. I'm probably worrying too much with all this anyway, which is what I'd like some reassurance on so that I can relax into it more.

-speaking of relaxing... I'm sure everyone is different, but what's the best attitude to have- I feel great about swaying because I'm honoring my needs and don't feel like I'm doing anything too crazy, but then I also catch myself feeling negative often, thinking like "this won't even work anyway."

-I'm still in the process of weaning my 18 mo old from breastfeeding. We're down to 2 or 1 a day, and I'm wondering if it's at all beneficial for me to keep the once a day for a while until or through ttc.