Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Big Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Newbie TTC pink in January!

Hello! Ive been checking this site almost daily for a few months and decided it was time to join in! My name is Angela I have two boys (3,5) and want to start out the new year trying for a girl! I have already been on the diet 1500 or under and lost about 10 pounds so far. I walk or exercise 60 minutes for 5-6 days a week(no weights).I skip breakfast and eat lunch around 12-3 then eat dinner around 5-7. I have rose quartz,soladite,hematite,amethyst on me always and have a rock salt lamp in bedroom. Also use a ton of lavender. Doing le diet mostly except for a cheat meal once in awhile. I love coffee and wine! Anything else I should be doing between now and January? I have no control over what sperm will be like as we are using a donor. Thanks for looking! I'm totally obsessed

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-T337A using Tapatalk

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi and Welcome!

Things look good! May I ask if you have much weight to spare? The reason is with the exercise and only having 2 meals a day, the calories you’re taking in may be too low. We just don’t want weight to fly off too fast causing ovulation to stop by the time you want to TTC. We try and have people that do the exercise stay at the upper limits of the calories, fat and protein.

🤞🏻for you!

8/2010 6/2013 11/2015
    10/2017

Thank you Gender Dreaming for our precious little girl!

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi and welcome! Sounds like you're doing great so far with diet and exercise, just make sure you're eating at least 1500 calories, not going under that. Is there any way you could get Clomid or femara?
    '12
    '14
    '15 '15 '16
    🌈 '17 (LE sway opposite)

Dreaming of pink through HT or adoption
    FET January 2021: 1 HBAA XX - BFN
    FET #2 August 2022: 1 HBAA XX - BFP!

Big Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads