Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
    Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    TEchnically it's Monday and Fri but I think in your case it would be best to up that to Mon/Thurs for better chance of catching the egg.

Just reading a biography of Stephen Crane (author of The Red Badge of Courage) and his mom had him when she was 45 and that was in the 1860s!
    !!! Questions?? Check out the NEW and improved Complete Index !!!

If you appreciate my help with your sway plan, please consider a donation:

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=C92U9TVWTRTDQ

Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Ok. Sorry I'm still learning my way around the forum.
    Thank you all for responding. So very thoughtful and helpfu and great advice.

Usuallywrite you are so blessed with so many children. Hope you get your lucky #7 :-)

Zivic-bubac. Congratulations! Hope you are enjoying your pregnancy.

Mumofsix. Wow 6 boys! Can't imagine how busy your life must be;-) I'll keep my fingers crossed for your BFP with a little girl for your family.

Little Lunasa. Congratulations! You have given me a little bit of hope.

Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Atomic I'm impressed. You have time to read ;-) I haven't read a book since I was pregnant.
    I have a few more questions for you of that's ok.

Should I keep taking prenatals? They have 800 mcg folate so do I adjust the amount from the 4000 mcg you recommend ? Also, should I continue taking the prenatal dha? Or the cal-mag?

Which method should we try first? SMEP or every 3 days + 1 at +opk?

Just want to thank you for all of your help and the wonderful work you are doing helping so many families. You are awesome!!!!

Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Oops. Forgot to thank the anchor for the great advice. Hoping for a BFP for you too!

Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads