Thread: Deleted

Banned

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Deleted

-
    Last edited by pink_bean; September 16th, 2016 at 03:54 PM.

Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I have no experience w it, but I've read of some ppl having success...but probably more failures it's seems. If using with an IUI I think it can be a long shot.

At one point I contacted a few clinics in Mexico that offered it but I never heard back from them....and I tried numerous times.

My RE believes that when it's used with IVF that it can make for a weak embryo, less implantation success, etc...
    2011 2014 born on Mother's day, passed away at 7 mos on 12-18-14

Hoping to have another daughter....My heart longs to raise a daughter in this lifetime...

Me:37 Hubby:41 He has "very high count" I have low AMH 0.5

Cycle #1 June 2015: 4 follicles, 2 retrieved, zero fertilized, big fat flop.

Cycle #2 July 2015: 7 retrieved, 6 mature, 6 fertilized, 4 grade 1 blasts on ice to be batched w my upcoming September 2015 cycle.

Cycle #3 September 2015: 9 R, 9 M, 6 fert, 4 grade one blasts
    FET 11-07-15 BFP HB seen 6weeks

HT Baby Girl born 7-21-16

3. Thanks pink_bean, Giselle2016 thanked for this post
    Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Only if you're doing it WITH IVF/PGD.

Just Microsort with IUI was an epic failure. It cut odds of conception to practically nothing. I knew or knew of dozens of women who did hundreds of cycles between them and only 2 people ever got pregnant. One of those two was an opposite.
    !!! Questions?? Check out the NEW and improved Complete Index !!!

If you appreciate my help with your sway plan, please consider a donation:

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=C92U9TVWTRTDQ

5. Thanks pink_bean thanked for this post
    IVF Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads