Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

help with ovulation. . nothing is adding up

Ladies please help me out, I have been temping using FF for about 4 months now and added opk into the mix last month. For some reason my opk and FF are not adding up. Last month on cd18 I tested at 2pm and did not have a peak ( I am using clearblue digital advanced) but when I tested at 6pm I finally got my peak and the following day (cd19) I had strong ovulation pains around 1pm, so strong in fact I almost had to pull my car over until the pain subsided. FF has my ovulation at cd18 but I am unsure as to how that can be.. I thought peaks show up 12-48 before ovulation? I always temp at 7:30am so how could FF pinpoint my O that day when I didn't even peak until 6pm?

This month on sunday I tested 4 times with no peak at all. My last test was at 9:15pm, I woke up at 2am not able to sleep so I decided to test and finally got my peak.. I had to work in the morning so the earliest we could bd was at 8:30pm and we also bd this morning ( also planning to bd tonight). My question is because FF and my opk say different things how do I know the day I actually ovulate? FF hasn't even detected my O yet!

Here is a picture of my cycle this month does anyone have any input?
    Attached Images Attached Images

Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    ** just a note cd 11 I had to wake up an hour and a half earlier than normal so unsure if that caused the drop. I seem to ovulate around cd 18 so cd 11 would have been too early plus I had no cramping or signs of ovulation then

Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads