Page 50 of 89 FirstFirst ... 40484950515260 ... LastLast
    Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Ok, ladies. How would you rate today? I'm supposed to be around 1800 (under 50 for fat and protein I think). I can add on a little salad and some Pepsi with my planned dinner (3 slices of pizza). Would you guys count it as a cheat day or not since I'm technically within the limits. Sorry, I'm brand new to this and I have never even tracked calories.

image.jpg

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I have no idea Dream! Am also still trying to figure it all out.

I have been drinking diet coke and was wondering if that's alright? I normally only drink water, never coffee or other caffeine. I wanted to drink only 1 or 2 glasses a day, but like it very much, I may be drinking too much?
    Mummy to a girl, born sleeping & two gorgeous & loud little boys

Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Dreaming of pink that I've only just started tracking too, but that looks really good to me. I might switch my view from kjs to calories, it's hard to track with the high numbers of kjs! Are u sticking to mainly carb meals not meat? I feel like I am putting on weight (I usually eat quite healthy with protein and vegs)
    2014 2016

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Quote Originally Posted by Dreamingofpinkafter2blue View Post
    Ok, ladies. How would you rate today? I'm supposed to be around 1800 (under 50 for fat and protein I think). I can add on a little salad and some Pepsi with my planned dinner (3 slices of pizza). Would you guys count it as a cheat day or not since I'm technically within the limits. Sorry, I'm brand new to this and I have never even tracked calories.

image.jpg