Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
    Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

What do you think of my sway??

Hello I am new to Gender Dreaming…I wanted to get everyones opinion on my sway. I have one shot so I need to make it a good one!!!

I will not be eating breakfast until 11 (this will be hard, I tend to get shaky with out eating and I get up at 5:00)

I will follow the LE diet to the best of my ability

my supplements:
    saw palmetto
    vitex
    baby aspirin
    antihistamine(if I need it)

DH supplemets:
    cranberry
    Licorice root

1 attempt during fertile window (not sure exactly when because O day seems to change by a day some months)

Negative ion bracelet, lavender lotion and oil

refresh every 3 days

sylk (maybe, not too convinced this really sways, just kills sperm)

So what do you think??

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I would drop the sylk, rephresh, and bsby aspirin (unless advised by a dr). I'd make sure you have a full 3 months on the diet before you start TTC, and I strongly recommend adding 60+ min of daily cardio exercise if possible. As for timing your one attempt, if your cycles are regular, OPKs should work well for you (even if your O moves around a lot - mine does too, it's pretty common). Test daily starting on CD8 with a reliable brand like Wondfo from amazon, and once your lines start getting close to positive test 2-3x daily. Attempt as soon as you get your first positive. Most women's LH levels peak between 11am and 4pm so I recommend testing in that window with apple juice coloured urine.

My Ovulation Chart
    currently TTC, Cycle #16 since last BFP

TTC #1 - swaying pink on & off since Nov 2013 - hoping for a girl first but excited for either!

Dec 2001 - May 2006 : 5 early abortions of healthy singletons (3 medical @5w, 2 surgical @8w, last 4 pregnancies conceived with late DH, all conceived while TTA/on birth control)