Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
    Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    No one was more surprised than I was, but it became pretty obvious at the start of last year that it was the number of attempts that was swaying and that the frequency patters were doing nothing. I started playing around more and more with dropping frequency and keeping one attempt, and our success rates actually went UP when I did that.

I just want everyone to understand that frequency patterns (aside from abstain) were something that I MADE UP 4 years ago because it seemed sensible given the state of the information we had (which was sperm count/numbers themselves swayed) that they would sway. At that point, there were no theories that even GUESSED that one attempt = girls. Once it became evident that no, some how, some way, it is number of attempts and NOT frequency, and that all frequency seems to do is lower odds of conception (because we had several swayers 2011-2013 who kept frequency but added attempts because we did not know any better, and got boys even with otherwise outstanding sways) then it's time for them to exit stage left.

I think one of the most important things we are doing here is finding out what DOESN'T work. I think that many of the sway sites like to make things so overly complicated so they can't be blamed for opposites but that's not the way we do things around here. We want you gals to get pregnant fast focusing on that which really works!
    !!! Questions?? Check out the NEW and improved Complete Index !!!

If you appreciate my help with your sway plan, please consider a donation:

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=C92U9TVWTRTDQ

2. Thanks essnce629 thanked for this post
    Likes Boyboygirl liked this post
    Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Totally agree. It's all a
    Process

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Mom to 4 with one cooking Due Apr 19/16