Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

So confused due to conflicting information found online. Would juicing work for ttc girl?

Hi everyone! I am new here. DH and I have one DS (age 2) and would like to try for a girl this time. There is sooo much conflicting information online about both diet and timing. I read on here that if you trick your body into thinking it is "starving", you could possibly sway. I was wondering how effective it would be then to do a juicing diet or an all vegetarian diet?

And as far as timing, we really don't want to do O+12, because we don't want to miss our "window" (I'm new to charting and OPKs.) We are planning on Bd every day from after af until we get a positive OPK. Could this be effective?

Also heard about baby aspirin and folic acid, but not sure how much I need of each?

If you have swayed before for a girl, what worked for you? What do you think the most important thing is? TIA!
    Last edited by Mybearsbaby; November 30th, 2015 at 05:34 PM.

Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Bump. Sorry if these are dumb newbie questions. I would really appreciate anyone's experience or direction. Thank you!

Big Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads