Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

New to gender dreaming, please take a look at my planed sway

Hello ladies
    I'm a proud mumma to two boys 3 and 11months, I plan on ttc in May. We have started implementing sway techniques from ingender but I'm drawn to genderdreamings ways. Here is my plan
    Hubby abstain 10+days with a cut off
    I'm taking, calcium magnesium and cranberry
    Hubbys taking calcium magnesium and cranberry (will take licorice root when I get some)
    We've started diet but are quiet useless, we are eating a lot of chicken, cruskits, green grapes, cheese, rice and yoghurt.
    What's your thoughts on alcohol and coffee? Hubby loves both but I haven't let him and he's not happy?
    I'm very new to gender dreaming of you have any links or tips I'd be ever so greatful, I need my very own daughter and long for her ever so bad 🙏🎀😍👧

2. Likes atomic sagebrush liked this post
    Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Drop all the supps you're taking. You should only be taking 1000-1200mcg folate. DH is ok to take cranberry and calcium but if you take them they can sway blue.

Switch to LE diet and go completely vegetarian if at all possible. Are you sticking to fat, protein, and calorie totals? Your diet is the most important sway factor.

Coffee and alcohol are FINE for DH, can even sway pink. They sway pink for you too so both of you should be having coffee and alcohol.

I wouldn't put DH on LR, it's had bad results. I wouldn't do an abstain, also bad results. If possible I'd do FR, either DH on his own or with a condom BDing. Make sure to stick to one attempt at positive OPK!

Are you doing the hour of cardio daily? If not consider, it's getting great results for pink.

My Ovulation Chart
    currently TTC, Cycle #16 since last BFP

TTC #1 - swaying pink on & off since Nov 2013 - hoping for a girl first but excited for either!