Page 102 of 142 FirstFirst ... 25292100101102103104112 ... LastLast
Results 1,011 to 1,020 of 1411
    Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Looks good boysway!! I'm no expert but you look like one day away to me. deft try and get a few attempts in and rock that saucy lingerie!! Hope your anxiety goes away honey that is so stressful though I really think it will help your sway as both my boys were conceived when I was mega anxious had just had bad anxiety attacks/ insomnia bouts!
    Stretchy cm is also great for blue hope this is your month xxxx

Sent from my Windows Phone 8S by HTC using Tapatalk

Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    yay boysway - looks very close - I bet you get your positive tomorrow! Hope the lingerie works so you get some action before you go to work - the stretchy cm is perfect and I always used to get that a few days leading up to O - its a great sign for upcoming O and a great sign for blue - yay!

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Thanks kitkat Plenty of eggwhite cm (touch wood) I know it's not preseed as I last used that about 12am last night. The anxiety is frustrating. It doesn't help I have a cough as well so getting a sore chest from feeling breathless and the cough. Ah well. Lol, I hope I can fit into my lingerie. Most of it is probably at least two sizes too small.

steph, yes I am seeing it as a positive sign. I don't usually get ewcm leading up to ovulation

Thanks for the positive thinking suggestions as well, I think from stephk and daisymoo. I have been visualising, I never used to be a praying person. Well, I was for a while then lost faith and have slowly regained my faith. So, now I also pray to Archangel Gabriel for a healthy little boy I have been waiting such a long time for my little boy.
    Last edited by Boysway; April 25th, 2014 at 03:27 AM.
    '01 model (my baby girl forever 5mths '02 model)
    '05 model '10 model '15 model